Contact Us

Fill out the contact form to get in touch.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help you?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


Customs Forwarding Services (Australia) Pty Ltd.

ABN: 73 010 196 335

Phone:
07 3252 5515

Address
130 Riverside Pl,
Morningside QLD 4170

Email:
info@cusfor.com.au

Meet Our Team

Bob Wallace

Managing Director

Ph: +61 7 3252 5515
E: info@cusfor.com.au

Anne Stiles

General Manager

Ph: +61 7 3252 5515
E: astiles@cusfor.com.au

Glenn Hudson

Customs Broker Manager

Ph: +61 7 3250 3430
E: ghudson@cusfor.com.au

Martin Caesar

Senior Customs Broker

Ph: +61 7 3250 2425
E: mcaesar@cusfor.com.au

Don Duncan

Sales & Forwarding Manager

Ph: +61 7 3250 3429
E: dduncan@cusfor.com.au

Nicole Riggall

Export Sea

Ph: +61 7 3250 3428
E: nriggall@cusfor.com.au

Jason Smith

Export/Import Air

Ph: +61 7 3250 3431
E: jsmith@cusfor.com.au

Andrew Isherwood

Import Sea

Ph: +61 7 3250 3422
E: aisherwood@cusfor.com.au

Anthony Deamer

Operations

Ph: +61 7 3250 3435
E: adeamer@cusfor.com.au

David Gray

Operations

Ph: +61 7 3250 3433
E: dgray@cusfor.com.au